Rotary Club of Hamilton Board of Directors

President:Cathi MacDonnell
President Elect:David Elliott
Vice President:Laura Farr
Treasurer:Clement Feierabend
Secretary:Heather Moroz
Sgt-at-arms:Paul Gordon
Past President:Alex Moroz
Director of CommunicationsAdam Oldfield
Director of Club ServiceBilal Mirza
Director of FundraisingAlex Moroz
Director of ProgrammingLaura Farr
Director of Community ServiceJohn Clinton
Director of International ServiceLeo Johnson
Rotaract Member TBC

Please donate to the Sunshine foundation.  100% proceeds go back to our local community kids and you get a tax receipt!

This will close in 20 seconds