Board of Directors


President: Nancy Baker
President Elect: Heather Moroz
Vice President:  
Treasurer: Brad Spencer
Secretary: Sue Richardson
Sgt-at-arms: Alex Moroz
Past President: Brad Spencer


Director of International Service: Leo Johnson
Director of Program/Fellowship: Marie Robbins
Director of Club Service: Heather Moroz (Membership)
Director of Community Service: Mark Mindorff
Director of Fundraising: Christopher Cutler
 Director of Communications Susan Jasper


  • Kevin Anstee

    Past President

    Affiliation: President, Transformational Services.

  • Nancy Baker


    Affiliation: President, Motion Specialties Hamilton

  • Rabbi Bernard Baskin

    Affiliation: Temple Anshe Sholom

  • John Clinton

    Past President

    Affiliation: Executive Director, St. Leonard’s Society

  • Christopher Cutler

    Assistant District Governor

    Past President & Director, Fundraising


  • Tom Gallagher

  • Tim Galvin

    Affiliation: Partner, Hoecht Galvin Kai Chartered Accountants

  • Rick Giuliani

    Affiliation: Great-West Life Assurance Co.

  • Paul Gordon

  • Dr. Joan Heels

    Affiliation: Owner, Vocal Instructor, Examiner & Adjudicator, Vocal Plus Studio

  • Susan Jasper

    Affiliation: District Manager, CFIB

    Director, Communications

  • Leo Johnson

    Affiliation: Executive Director, Empowerment Squared

    Director, International Service

  • Andrew Jubenville

    Affiliation: Manager, Durward Jones Barkwell & Company LLP

  • Ram Kamath

  • Rosemary Knechtel

    Past President

  • Alan Livingston

    Affiliation: Livingston Furs Ltd.

  • Randy MacDonald

    Affiliation: MacDonald & Co. Chartered Accountants

  • Mark Mindorff

    Affiliation: Inadvance Information Inc.

    Vice President & Director, Community Service

  • Alex Moroz

    Affiliation: Community Liaison Coordinator, Hamilton Municipal Cemeteries

    Past President & Sargent At Arms

  • Heather Moroz

    Affiliation: Manager, Administrative Services

    President Elect & Director, Club Service


  • Mike Orlander

  • Larry Paikin

    Affiliation: President, Ennis-Paikin Steel Ltd

  • Peter Quaglia

    Affiliation: Managing Director, Dodsworth & Brown “Robinson Chapel”

  • Sue Richardson

    Affiliation: Mortgage Agent, Mortgage Intelligence


  • Marie Robbins

    Affiliation: Robbinex

    Past President & Director, Programming

  • Len Saltmarsh

    Past President

  • David Simpson

    Past President

    Affiliation: Investment Advisor

  • Brad Spencer

    Affiliation: Executive Director, PATH Employment Services

    Past President & Treasurer

  • Paul Takala

    Affiliation: Chief Librarian, City of Hamilton

  • Paul Van Riezen

    Affiliation: Taylor Leibow Accountants & Advisors

  • Reg Whynott

    Affiliation: Managing Director, Probus Centre-Canada Inc.

  • Larry Woods

    Affiliation: L. G. Woods Surveying Inc.

  • Michael Yamamoto

Rotary Board of Directors’ Meetings – 2018 -19

Location of board meetings:

Dodsworth & Brown
Robinson Chapel
15 West Ave. N.,
Hamilton, ON L8L 5B9

Second Monday of the month at 4:45 pm – unless noted

July 9, 2018 – Location changed – Nancy Baker’s House

August 20th, 2018

September 10th, 2018

October 16th, 2018 ** Tuesday due to holiday

November 12th, 2018

December 10th, 2018

January 14th, 2019

February 11th, 2019

March 11th, 2019

April 8th, 2019

May 13th, 2019

June 10th, 2019 – Location TBC