Board of Directors


President: Heather Moroz
President Elect: Alex Moroz
Vice President: Vacant
Treasurer: Brad Spencer
Secretary: David Elliot
Sgt-at-arms: John Clinton
Past President: Nancy Baker


Director of Communications: Alex Moroz
Director of Club Service: Christopher Cutler
Director of Fundraising: Kevin Anstee
Director of International Service: Leo Johnson
Director of Programming: Marie Robbins
Director of Community Service: Paul Gordon


  • Kevin Anstee

    Past President & Director of Fundraising

    Affiliation: President, Transformational Services.

  • Nancy Baker

    Past President

    Affiliation: President, Motion Specialties Hamilton

  • Rabbi Bernard Baskin

    Affiliation: Temple Anshe Sholom



    Affiliation: Hills TV & Audio


  • Brenda Campbell

    Affiliation: Michelangelo Banquet Centre

  • John Clinton

    Past President & Sgt-At-Arms

    Affiliation: Executive Director, St. Leonard’s Society

  • Christopher Cutler

    Past Assistant District Governor

    Past President & Director of Club Service


  • Tyler Davey


  • Tony Di Silvestro

    Affiliation: Urbex Engineering LTD.

  • David Elliot

    Affiliation: Lawyer, Agro Zaffiro LLP


  • Judi Emerson

    Past President

  • Clement Feierabend

    Affiliation: Clement Feierabend Prof Corp

  • Tim Galvin

    Affiliation: Partner, Hoecht Galvin Kai Chartered Accountants

  • Rick Giuliani

    Affiliation: Great-West Life Assurance Co.

  • Paul Gordon

    Director of Community Service

  • Dr. Joan Heels

    Affiliation: Owner, Vocal Instructor, Examiner & Adjudicator, Vocal Plus Studio

  • Earl Inglis

  • Leo Johnson

    Affiliation: Executive Director, Empowerment Squared

    Director, International Service

  • Andrew Jubenville

    Affiliation: Manager, Durward Jones Barkwell & Company LLP

  • Ram Kamath

  • Alan Livingston

    Affiliation: Livingston Furs Ltd.

  • Randy MacDonald

    Affiliation: MacDonald & Co. Chartered Accountants

  • Bilal Mirza

    Affiliation: Simpson Wigle Law LLP

  • Alex Moroz

    Affiliation: Community Liaison Coordinator, Hamilton Municipal Cemeteries

    Past President & Director of Communication

  • Heather Moroz

    Affiliation: Manager, Administrative Services, Neighbour to Neighbour



  • Peter Murray

  • Mike Orlander

  • Larry Paikin

    Affiliation: President, Ennis-Paikin Steel Ltd

  • Jay Parmar

  • Peter Quaglia

    Affiliation: Managing Director, Dodsworth & Brown “Robinson Chapel”

  • Marie Robbins

    Affiliation: Robbinex

    Past President & Director, Programming

  • Len Saltmarsh

    Past President

  • David Simpson

    Past President

    Affiliation: Investment Advisor

  • Brad Spencer

    Affiliation: Executive Director, PATH Employment Services

    Past President & Treasurer

  • Paul Takala

    Affiliation: Chief Librarian, City of Hamilton

  • Jim Thomson

    Affiliation: Partner, Thomas Turner Moore CPA’s

  • Bruno Uggenti

    Affiliation: Campbell Mihailovich Uggenti LLP

  • Paul Van Riezen

    Affiliation: Taylor Leibow Accountants & Advisors

  • Edward Waldes

  • Reg Whynott

    Affiliation: Managing Director, Probus Centre-Canada Inc.

  • Larry Woods

    Affiliation: L. G. Woods Surveying Inc.

  • Michael Yamamoto

Rotary Board of Directors’ Meetings – 2019 -20

Location of board meetings:

Dodsworth & Brown
Robinson Chapel
15 West Ave. N.,
Hamilton, ON L8L 5B9

Second Monday of the month at 5:00 pm – unless noted

July 8th, 2019 

August 12th, 2019

September 9th, 2019

October 15th, 2019 ** Tuesday due to holiday

November 11th, 2019

December 9th, 2019

January 13th, 2020

February 10th, 2020

March 9th, 2020

April 14th, 2020**Moved due to Easter Monday

May 11th, 2020

June 8th, 2019 – Location TBC