Rotary Board Meetings

Rotary Board of Directors’ Meetings – 2016/17

Location of board meetings:

Dodsworth & Brown
Robinson Chapel
15 West Ave. N.,
Hamilton, ON L8L 5B9

Second Monday of the month at 5:00 pm

Monday, July 11, 2016

Monday, August 8, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016**This is the 3rd Monday of the Month**

Monday, November 14, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

JuneĀ  12, 2017**Location TBA**