Rotary Board Meetings

Rotary Board of Directors’ Meetings – 2017/18

Location of board meetings:

Dodsworth & Brown
Robinson Chapel
15 West Ave. N.,
Hamilton, ON L8L 5B9

Second Monday of the month at 4:45 pm

Monday, July 10, 2017

Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017 moved due to scheduling issues. At Robbinex Offices

Monday, September 11, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017 moved due to Thanksgiving

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018 Location TBD